Highland Light Scottish Pipe Band

Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Pipers Hut Loyalty Code:

Use this code when purchasing supplies from Pipers Hut to help the band out. Click Here

Visitors Are Welcome

A flourishing tenor adds a nice visual element to a well played bagpipe band.

Guests and prospective students or members are welcome to observe our rehearsals on Thursday evenings. During summer performance season we may miss a practice. Check with our band manager mgr@highlandlight.com to make sure we will be there.

2017 Rehearsal Schedule

Practice times: Student Instruction 6:00 - 7:00, Band Practice 7:00 - 9:30 PM
Practices will be held at the Emmanuel Church of the Nazarene unless otherwise noted.

6 Rogers Road. Wareham, MA 02571

Competition practices as follows

  • 2019
  •  
  • February
  • Thursday the 7th
  • Saturday the 9th -lesson with Andrew
  • Tuesday the 12th - early out for Nights of Hospitality
  • Tuesday the 19th
  • Thrusday the 21st - NO PRACTICE
  • Thursday the 28th - early out for Nights of Hospitality
  •   
  • March
  • Tuesday, March 5 CHANGED
  • Thursday, March 7 NO PRACTICE, Changed to the 5th
  • Tuesday March 12
  • Thursday March 21
  • Thursday March 28
  • Saturday March 30 9am to 1pm
  •  
  • April
  •  
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Tuesday April 9
  • Thursday April 18
  • Thursday April 25
  • Saturday, April 20th from 9:00 to 1:00
  •  
  • May
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Thursday May 16
  • Thursday May 23rd NO PRACTICE - CCCC GRADUATION
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Saturday, May 18 from 9:00 to 1:00

Directions:

 

Rogers Rd. is located at the end of Campinha Way, just off of Sandwich Rd. (US Rt. 6), one block away from the intersection of Sandwich Rd. and Cranberry Highway (MA Rt. 28).